There is someone out there...

Hi!
That's how it starts
That's how our relation started to grow
That's how we became friends
That was when I didn't know how we would end

Hugging
Hug hello and hug goodbye
Hugging like friends
Closer and closer we grew
After a while we started to talk alot
Talk about everything
Really everything
Things that didn't even make sence
Things that made us cry
Things that made us laugh

Now
Now it's more
But still I don't know
Our relationship crows stronger and stronger
24 hours go and 24 hours comes
We just go stronger
We talk
All day, almost all night

Why?
I don't know, but oh my God I wouldn't make it without you
I still don't know where we are
I don't know if I ever will
But wow how I wish I knew
Wow how I wish I knew you knew
Wow how I wish I could read your mind


Kommentarer
Postat av: Carolina

FIN BLOGG BELL!!! <3 <3 <3

2010-06-01 @ 11:45:10
URL: http://cbroberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Rebecca

Ingen är nåt fel på denna blogg :) den är jättefin :)

2010-06-01 @ 15:43:18
URL: http://rebjenlinbff.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0